2018 NCP Track and Field Meet Schedule

2018 Outdoor Schedule 

Regular Season (additions may be made):

  • Saturday, April 7, 2018:
    • Girls: CPS Relays – CANCELED
    • Boys: Niles West – CANCELED
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018: 
    • Girls and Boys: Geneva VanDeever Invitational – CANCELED
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018:
    • Girls and Boys: CPS Challenger Invite – POSTPONED
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018:
    • Girls only: Walther Christian Academy Invite
    • Boys only: Lake Forest Scouts Invitational
    • Qualifiers only (except for the costume 4×4 at the end): Palatine Distance Night
  • Friday, April 27, 2018:
    • Boys only: Spartan Relays
    • For those who still need seed times: CPS Challenger Invite (previously postponed)
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018:
    • Girls only: New Trier Trevian Invitational

Championship Season:

  • Saturday, April 28, 2018:
    • Boys and Girls: City Freshmen/Sophomore Championships
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018:
    • Girls: Varsity Championship Trials
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018:
    • Boys: Varsity Championship Trials
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018:
    • Girls and Boys: Varsity City Championships

State Series:

How do you qualify for the Outdoor State Meet?

Post-Season:

These are races that will not be for the school, but are races where you may be interested in getting a group of friends to run together. Post-season races are usually very competitive and fun. Your younger siblings, parents (and coaches) could even run!

  • Friday, May 18 and 25, 2018:
    • Under the Lights – Open races after the State Championship prelims
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018:
  • Friday, June 1, 2018: